OSCAR Winners Predictions 2013

Here are the 85th Academy Awards / OSCAR Winners predictions on February 24, 2013.

BEST PICTURE, The nominees: “Amour” — “Argo” — “Beasts of the Southern Wild” — “Django Unchained” — “Les Misérables” — “Life of Pi” — “Lincoln” — “Silver Linings Playbook” — “Zero Dark Thirty”

And the winner is ……==> “Argo.”

DIRECTOR, The nominees:

  • Michael Haneke, “Amour”
  • Ang Lee, “Life of Pi”
  • David O. Russell, “Silver Linings Playbook”
  • Steven Spielberg, “Lincoln”
  • Benh Zeitlin, “Beasts of the Southern Wild”

And the winner is ……==> Spielberg.

ORIGINAL SONG, The nominees:

  • "Before My Time" from "Chasing Ice," music and lyric by J. Ralph
  • "Everybody Needs a Best Friend" from "Ted," music by Walter Murphy; lyric by Seth MacFarlane
  • "Pi’s Lullaby" from "Life of Pi," music by Mychael Danna; lyric by Bombay Jayashri
  • "Skyfall" from "Skyfall," music and lyric by Adele Adkins and Paul Epworth
  • "Suddenly" from "Les Misérables," music by Claude-Michel Schönberg; lyric by Herbert Kretzmer and Alain Boublil

And the winner is …..==> Skyfall.

ORIGINAL SCORE, The nominees:

  • "Anna Karenina," Dario Marianelli
  • "Argo," Alexandre Desplat
  • "Life of Pi," Mychael Danna
  • "Lincoln," John Williams
  • "Skyfall," Thomas Newman

And the winner is …..==> "Life of Pi."

SOUND EDITING, The nominees:

  • "Argo," Erik Aadahl and Ethan Van der Ryn
  • "Django Unchained," Wylie Stateman
  • "Life of Pi," Eugene Gearty and Philip Stockton
  • "Skyfall," Per Hallberg and Karen Baker Landers
  • "Zero Dark Thirty," Paul N.J. Ottosson

And the winner is …..==> "Life of Pi."

SOUND MIXING, The nominees:

  • "Argo," John T. Reitz, Gregg Rudloff and José Antonio García
  • "Les Misérables," Andy Nelson, Mark Paterson and Simon Hayes
  • "Life of Pi," Ron Bartlett, D.M. Hemphill and Drew Kunin
  • "Lincoln," Andy Nelson, Gary Rydstrom and Ronald Judkins
  • "Skyfall," Scott Millan, Greg P. Russell and Stuart Wilson

And the winner is …..==> "Les Miserables."


  • “Argo,” Chris Terrio
  • “Beasts of the Southern Wild,” Lucy Alibar and Benh Zeitlin
  • “Life of Pi,” David Magee
  • “Lincoln,” Tony Kushner
  • “Silver Linings Playbook,” David O. Russell

And the winner is …..==> "Argo."


  • “Amour," Michael Haneke
  • “Django Unchained,” Quentin Tarantino
  • “Flight,” John Gatins
  • “Moonrise Kingdom,” Wes Anderson and Roman Coppola
  • “Zero Dark Thirty,” Mark Boal

And the winner is …..==> "Amour."

FILM EDITING, The nominees

  • “Argo,” William Goldenberg
  • “Life of Pi,” Tim Squyres
  • “Lincoln,” Michael Kahn
  • “Silver Linings Playbook,” Jay Cassidy and Crispin Struthers
  • “Zero Dark Thirty,” Dylan Tichenor and William Goldenberg

And the winner is …..==> "Argo"


  • "Anna Karenina," Seamus McGarvey
  • "Django Unchained," Robert Richardson
  • "Life of Pi," Claudio Miranda
  • "Lincoln," Janusz Kaminski
  • "Skyfall," Roger Deakins

And the winner is …..==> "Life of Pi."


  • "Anna Karenina," production design: Sarah Greenwood; set decoration: Katie Spencer
  • "The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey," production design: Dan Hennah; set decoration: Ra Vincent and Simon Brigh
  • "Les Misérables," production design: Eve Stewart; set decoration: Anna Lynch-Robinson
  • "Life of Pi," production design: David Gropman; set decoration: Anna Pinnock
  • "Lincoln," production design: Rick Carter; set decoration: Jim Erickson

And the winner is …..==> "Anna Karenina"

COSTUME DESIGN, The nominees:

  • "Anna Karenina," Jacqueline Durran
  • "Les Misérables," Paco Delgado
  • "Lincoln," Joanna Johnston
  • "Mirror Mirror," Eiko Ishioka
  • "Snow White and the Huntsman," Colleen Atwood

And the winner is …..==> "Anna Karenina"


  • "Hitchcock," Howard Berger, Peter Montagna and Martin Samuel
  • "The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey," Peter Swords King, Rick Findlater and Tami Lane
  • "Les Misérables," Lisa Westcott and Julie Dartnell

And the winner is …..==> "The Hobbit."

VISUAL EFFECTS, The nominees:

  • "The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey," Joe Letteri, Eric Saindon, David Clayton and R. Christopher White
  • "Life of Pi," Bill Westenhofer, Guillaume Rocheron, Erik-Jan De Boer and Donald R. Elliott
  • "Marvel’s The Avengers," Janek Sirrs, Jeff White, Guy Williams and Dan Sudick
  • "Prometheus," Richard Stammers, Trevor Wood, Charley Henley and Martin Hill
  • "Snow White and the Huntsman," Cedric Nicolas-Troyan, Philip Brennan, Neil Corbould and Michael Dawson

And the winner is …..==> "Pi."

ANIMATED FEATURE, The nominees: "Brave" — "Frankenweenie" — "ParaNorman" — "The Pirates! Band of Misfits" — "Wreck-It Ralph"

And the winner is …..==> "Wreck-It Ralph."

DOCUMENTARY FEATURE, The nominees: "5 Broken Cameras" — "The Gatekeepers" — "How to Survive a Plague" — "The Invisible War" — "Searching for Sugar Man"

And the winner is …..==> "Sugar Man."

FOREIGN-LANGUAGE FILM, The nominees: "No", "A Royal Affair", "War Witch"

And the winner is …..==> "Amour."


Tinggalkan Balasan

Isikan data di bawah atau klik salah satu ikon untuk log in:

Logo WordPress.com

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Logout /  Ubah )

Foto Google+

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Logout /  Ubah )

Gambar Twitter

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Logout /  Ubah )

Foto Facebook

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Logout /  Ubah )


Connecting to %s